Showing 12 items
PositionNameEmail
Sort 
 
Sort 
 
Sort 
 
PositionNameEmail
Executive Director Blair Franklin Blair@yesdropincenter.org 
Case Management Supervisor Ciera Dunlap Ciera@yesdropincenter.org 
Americorps Vista Donovan McKinley Donovan@yesdropincenter.org 
Rapid Rehousing Coordinator Dylan McDonough Dylan@yesdropincenter.org 
Operations Manager Greg King Greg@yesdropincenter.org 
Rapid Rehousing Case Manager Maia Gibbons Maia@yesdropincenter.org 
Drop-In Coordinator Mykell Hatcher McLarin Mykell@yesdropincenter.org 
Workforce Development Coordinator Nick Brooks Nick@yesdropincenter.org 
Trauma Informed Coach Patricia Cobb Richardson Patricia@yesdropincenter.org 
Rapid Rehousing Case Manager Shayla White Shayla@yesdropincenter.org 
Development Director Terrylynn Tyrell Terrylynn@yesdropincenter.org 
Case Manager Zion Hunter Zion@yesdropincenter.org 
Showing 12 items