Showing 13 items
PositionNameEmail
Sort 
 
Sort 
 
Sort 
 
PositionNameEmail
Youth Leadership & Advocacy Coordinator Angeles Evans Angeles@yesdropincenter.org 
Executive Director Blair Franklin Blair@yesdropincenter.org 
Systems Navigation Coordinator Ciera Dunlap Ciera@yesdropincenter.org 
Rapid Rehousing Coordinator Dylan McDonough Dylan@yesdropincenter.org 
Drop-In Coordinator Gray Hargrove Gray@yesdropincenter.org 
Operations Manager Greg King Greg@yesdropincenter.org 
Case Manager Nate Newmuis nate@yesdropincenter.org 
Workforce Development Coordinator Nick Brooks Nick@yesdropincenter.org 
Trauma Informed Coach Patricia Cobb Richardson Patricia@yesdropincenter.org 
Rapid Rehousing Case Manager Santiago Paez-Pardo Santiago@yesdropincenter.org 
Rapid Rehousing Case Manager Shayla White Shayla@yesdropincenter.org 
Development Director Terrylynn Tyrell Terrylynn@yesdropincenter.org 
Case Manager Zion Hunter Zion@yesdropincenter.org 
Showing 13 items